Press Release: Regional Public Health Agencies to Administer COVID-19 Boosters

Posted on:

Public Health agencies in the following West Central Ohio counties (Champaign, Clark, Darke, Greene, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby) will be administering a booster dose of the Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine to eligible recipients in conjunction with guidance provided by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention and the Ohio Department of Health.

WCO NR - COVID Boosters 9-24-21 v6