PR: Ohio's Third Vax-a-Million Drawing Winners Announced

Posted on:

CLEVELAND – The Ohio Department of Health and the Ohio Lottery would like to congratulate the winners of Ohio’s third Vax-a-Million drawing. Mark Cline from Richwood in Union County won the third $1 million prize. Sara Afaneh from Sheffield Lake in Lorain County won the third student full-ride scholarship including four years tuition, books, and room and board at an Ohio public university or college. The winners were selected in the drawing conducted by the Ohio Lottery and overseen by the Ohio Auditor of State on Monday, June 7, 2021.

ODH News Release - Ohio Vax-a-Million Winners 6-09-21